الشروط والأحكام

1. قبول التسجيل

سنقر بطلبك في غضون 24 ساعة (من الاثنين إلى الجمعة). لن تصدر المدرسة تأكيد القبول إلا عند استلام رسوم الدورة كاملة.

2. الدفع

يجب استلام رسوم الدورة الكاملة والتأشيرة قبل أربعة أسابيع من بدء الدورة لإتاحة الوقت لمعالجة التأشيرة. إذا تم استلام الدفعة قبل أقل من أربعة أسابيع من بدء الدورة ، فلا يمكن للمدرسة ضمان إصدار التأشيرة في الوقت المناسب وقد يتم تأجيل تاريخ البدء. يمكن دفع الرسوم نقدا أو بشيك أو بطاقة ائتمان أو تحويل مصرفي. يتم دفع الرسوم المصرفية لإرسال واستقبال البنوك من قبل المرسل. تخضع المدفوعات عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان لرسوم إضافية بنسبة 3٪.

3. تاريخ البدء

قد يكون من الممكن تأجيل تاريخ بدء الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بك إذا لزم الأمر ؛ ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت التأشيرة قد تم إصدارها بالفعل ، فلا يمكن تغيير تواريخ التأشيرة وقد لا تتزامن مع بداية ونهاية الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بك.

4. التأشيرة

تأشيرات الطلاب الزائرين تحت رعاية المدرسة هي دخول واحد ، وهي متاحة فقط للدورات التي تزيد مدتها عن 90 يوما. يمكن تمديد تأشيرة الطالب الزائر تلقائيا داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لمدة 90 يوما أخرى ، لمدة إجمالية إجمالية قدرها 180 يوما.

يجب أن يبقى الطلاب تحت رعاية المدرسة طالما أنهم مسجلون في برنامج دراسي بدوام كامل ، ولا يمكن رعايتهم بعد الانتهاء من دراستهم. يتم إلغاء تأشيرة الطالب الزائر تلقائيا عند الخروج من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وتقع على عاتق الطالب مسؤولية عدم تجاوز إجمالي عدد الأيام وفقا لتأشيرته. يكون الطالب مسؤولا عن أي غرامات تنشأ بسبب تجاوز مدة الإقامة و / أو عدم المغادرة.

ستسعى المدرسة إلى معالجة تأشيرات الطلاب الزائرين قصيرة الأجل في غضون عشرة أيام عمل إذا كان الطالب خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وفي غضون 15 يوم عمل إذا كان الطالب موجودا بالفعل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يجب على الطلاب الذين يغيرون حالتهم من فئة تأشيرة أخرى مثل السياحة أو العمل أو إقامة الموظف أن يضعوا في اعتبارهم وجود وقت كاف متبقي في تأشيراتهم الحالية حيث قد يتحملون غرامات إذا كان هناك أي تأخير في إصدار التأشيرة الجديدة. يتم دفع أي رسوم تنشأ عن هذا التأخير من قبل الطالب.

ستتم معالجة التأشيرات للطلاب المسجلين في دورات قصيرة تحت فئة التأشيرة السياحية ووقت المعالجة هو خمسة أيام عمل.

5. الحضور والالتزام بالمواعيد

يطلب من الطلاب قانونا حضور فصولهم الدراسية والحفاظ على الحد الأدنى من الحضور بنسبة 80٪ شهريا. سيتم إعطاء الطلاب الذين يقل حضورهم عن 70٪ تحذيرا شفهيا ، يليه تحذير كتابي. يمكن إبلاغ الهجرة عن الطلاب الذين لا يزال حضورهم أقل من النسبة المئوية المطلوبة. إذا لم يحضر الطالب الفصل الدراسي لفترة أطول من أسبوعين ، و / أو فشل في تقديم تفسير مناسب لغيابه المستمر ، فقد يتم الإبلاغ عن هروب الطلاب. سيتم إدراج ملف الهجرة الخاص بالطلاب الفارين في القائمة السوداء ، وسيتحملون غرامة قدرها 5000 درهم إماراتي بالإضافة إلى أي غرامات إضافية يفرضها مكتب الهجرة أو السلطات ذات الصلة.

التأخر في الفصل الدراسي

الطلاب الذين يصلون متأخرين للفصل الدراسي يتسببون في تعطيل كبير لتعلم الطلاب الآخرين. عواقب التأخر على الطالب هي:

• إذا وصل الطالب بعد أكثر من خمس عشرة دقيقة من بدء الدرس، تسجيله في وقت متأخر عن الدرس، وسيتم تسجيله ك "L" في ورقة الحضور. بمجرد أن يجمع الطالب ثلاثة (3) لترات ، يتم تسجيلها كغياب واحد بدون عذر.

6. الدورات

تبدأ المستويات كل 6 أسابيع ، ولكن يسمح للطلاب بالانضمام إلى الدورات المستمرة في أي يوم اثنين. تشمل جميع الدورات تقييم دخول مجاني قبل الوصول ، بالإضافة إلى اختبارات تقدم منتظمة كل أسبوعين. سيتم تسجيل تقدم الطلاب بانتظام وسيتم تقديم تقييم أكاديمي مع شهادة الإكمال ، في نهاية دراستهم.

7. الإلغاء

يحدد ES Training DMCC الدورة الدراسية الكاملة على أنها فترة التسجيل الأولية. تعتبر التمديدات فترات تسجيل جديدة. سيتم إرسال جميع المبالغ المستردة إلى حساب ممثل ES الذي تم دفع الرسوم إليه في الأصل ، أو إلى الفرد الذي تلقت ES منه الدفع المباشر الأصلي. إذا تم رفض طلب تأشيرة الطالب بعد استلام الدفع، رد جميع الرسوم، باستثناء أي رسوم تأشيرة ورسوم غير قابلة للاسترداد مفصلة في سياسة الإلغاء أدناه، في غضون 60 يوم عمل.

ستتم معالجة المبالغ المستردة وفقا لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

سياسة الإلغاء

يحدد ES Training DMCC الدورة الدراسية الكاملة على أنها فترة التسجيل الأولية. تعتبر التمديدات فترات تسجيل جديدة. سيتم إرسال جميع المبالغ المستردة إلى حساب ممثل ES الذي تم دفع الرسوم إليه في الأصل ، أو إلى الفرد الذي تلقت ES منه الدفع المباشر الأصلي.

إذا تم رفض طلب تأشيرة الطالب بعد استلام الدفع، رد جميع الرسوم، باستثناء أي رسوم تأشيرة ورسوم غير قابلة للاسترداد مفصلة في سياسة الإلغاء أدناه، في غضون 60 يوما تقويميا. ستتم معالجة المبالغ المستردة وفقا لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

• سياسة الإلغاء

يعرف ES Training DMCC "الإلغاء" بأنه تغيير يحدث قبل تاريخ بدء الدورة الأولى. يجب أن تتم جميع عمليات الإلغاء كتابيا إلى مكتب القبول لدينا وتطبق سياسات الاسترداد التالية: رسوم التسجيل ورسوم البريد السريع ورسوم التأشيرة والرسوم الإدارية ورسوم الطرف الثالث (عمولة الوكيل) غير قابلة للاسترداد.

• استرداد قيمة الدورة قبل الوصول

عندما يتم استلام الإلغاءات كتابيا قبل أكثر من 30 يوما من تاريخ بدء الدورة ، سيتم استرداد 100٪ من الرسوم الدراسية ، باستثناء أي رسوم غير قابلة للاسترداد كما هو مدرج: إيداع الدورة ، ورسوم التسجيل في الدورة ، ورسوم البريد السريع / البنك ، وحجز الإقامة ، ورسوم التأشيرة (الصادرة أو قيد التنفيذ) ، والرسوم الإدارية ، ورسوم الطرف الثالث (عمولة الوكيل)

• استرداد تكاليف الإقامة قبل الوصول

a. سيتم فرض مبلغ يساوي أسبوع واحد من الإقامة على الطلاب الذين يقومون بإلغاء إقامتهم قبل أقل من 14 يوما من الوصول.
b. بالنسبة للإلغاء قبل أقل من 48 ساعة من الوصول، سيتم خصم مبلغ يعادل 2 أسابيع من الإقامة.

8. سياسة السحب

يعرف ES Training DMCC الانسحاب بأنه إنهاء الدورة التدريبية بعد بدء الدورة. يجب أن يتم أي انسحاب كتابيا إلى مدير المدرسة ، من أجل ترتيب جميع قضايا التأشيرة ذات الصلة والإلغاءات في الوقت المناسب قبل اليوم الأخير للطالب. لن يتم رد أي رسوم دراسية للطلاب الذين يخطرون

ES تدريب مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة على انسحابهم بعد بدء الدورة التدريبية. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن تحويل الدورات أو استبدالها بخدمات أخرى مثل الإقامة والأنشطة الاجتماعية والسحوبات ليس لها سياسة استرداد الأموال.

تأجيل الدورة

• سيتم منح الطلاب غير القادرين على إكمال دورتهم بسبب ظروف مخففة خيار تأجيل ما تبقى من دورتهم لمدة تصل إلى 6 أشهر. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم تعليق الأسابيع المتبقية من الدراسة دون أي تكلفة إضافية. سيتم دفع أي رسوم جديدة متعلقة بالتأشيرة من قبل الطالب.

• لا يتم إعطاء أي خيار تأجيل للطلاب الذين يتم طردهم من المدرسة لأسباب تأديبية.

9. مواد الدورة

رسوم الدورة لا تشمل الكتب ويطلب من الطلاب شراء المواد الدراسية الخاصة بهم عند الوصول. يعد امتلاك الكتاب الدراسي وكتاب الطالب ودفتر الملاحظات والقلم إلزاميا لجميع الطلاب الذين يحضرون دروس اللغة الإنجليزية العامة و IELTS.

10. العطلات الرسمية

لا يتم إعطاء الفصول الدراسية في أيام العطل الرسمية ، ولا يتم رد أي مبلغ أو تعويض عن الدروس الفائتة.

11. الانضباط

إذا كان سلوكك غير مرض ، فستخضع للإجراءات التأديبية للمدرسة. وقد تؤدي هذه الإجراءات في نهاية المطاف إلى الطرد. في حالة الطرد ، لا تكون الرسوم قابلة للاسترداد ويجب عليك تغطية تكاليف السفر والتكاليف الأخرى المتكبدة نتيجة لذلك.

تتوفر مدونة قواعد السلوك الخاصة ب ES Training DMCC في مكتب الاستقبال ، وتقع على عاتق الطالب مسؤولية التعرف على قواعد المدرسة.

12. الإقامة

تعمل ES Dubai كوكيل في ترتيب وتوفير الإقامة. يجب على الطلاب الموافقة على شروط وأحكام مزود الإقامة المختار. لا يتم رد أي مبلغ عند المغادرة المبكرة، ولكن سيتم فرض رسوم على أي ليال إضافية. يحظر الكحول في جميع مساكن الطلاب ولا يجوز للطلاب التدخين إلا في المناطق المخصصة.

13. المسؤولية

لن تكون ES Dubai مسؤولة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف عن فشلها في تقديم أي خدمات مهما كانت إذا كان هذا الفشل ناتجا بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن ظروف خارجة عن سيطرة المدرسة. أي ضرر يسببه الطالب لممتلكات المدرسة ، أو للسكن ، سواء كان متعمدا أم لا ، سيتم تحميله على الطالب / الطلاب المسؤولين. يتحمل الطلاب في السكن السكني المسؤولية المشتركة والفردية عن المرافق المشتركة وتحتفظ المدرسة بالحق في استرداد تكاليف الأضرار والتنظيف الاستثنائي.

14. العطلات

وفيما يلي بدل العطلة الطلابية لمركز الإمارات للتدريبات في مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة:

• يسمح للطلاب الذين يدرسون دورات أقل من 12 أسبوعا بحد أقصى 2 أسابيع عطلة

• يسمح للطلاب الذين يدرسون دورات تصل إلى 30 أسبوعا بعطلة بحد أقصى 4 أسابيع

• يسمح للطلاب الذين يدرسون دورات لمدة 31 أسبوعا أو أكثر بعطلة أقصاها 8 أسابيع

يجب حجز جميع العطلات قبل أسبوع واحد على الأقل، شخصيا، في مكتب الاستقبال. سيتم اعتبار العطلات المحجوزة عن طريق الرسائل النصية أو WhatsApp أو بعد تاريخ بدء العطلة غير صالحة ، وسيتم تسجيل غياب الطالب على أنه غير مصرح به.

15. التوظيف

يسمح ES Training DMCC للطلاب وتشجيعهم على العمل بدوام جزئي وفي وظائف مؤقتة خلال أوقات فراغهم لممارسة لغتهم الإنجليزية. تنظم المدرسة أياما مهنية وتقدم التوجيه المهني. لكن

أوافق بموجب هذا على مدونة قواعد السلوك الخاصة ب ES Training DMCC والشروط والأحكام وأوافق على أن هذه الوثيقة تحل محل أي ترتيبات سابقة.

تحتفظ ES Dubai بالحق في تغيير الأسعار وإلغاء أو تغيير الدورات وتعديل الجداول الزمنية في أي وقت قبل التسجيل وإجراء إضافات أو تعديلات على هذه الشروط والأحكام من خلال إعطاء إشعار كتابي قبل شهر واحد لجميع الأطراف المتأثرة.

16. التأمين

تشمل التأشيرة التي ترعاها المدرسة التأمين الأساسي ، والذي يغطي فقط حالات الطوارئ الطبية ، وينصح الطلاب بشراء التأمين المناسب ضد الحوادث والتأمين الطبي. لدى ES Training DMCC شركاء مفضلون ويمكن حجز التأمين من خلال مكتب القبول. يرجى الملاحظة أن التأمين غير قابل للاسترداد بمجرد الحجز.

17. الاختصاص القضائي

في أي نزاع ينشأ عن هذا العقد ، يوافق الطرفان صراحة على الخضوع للاختصاص القضائي لمحاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ذات الاختصاص القضائي في المسألة المعنية.

18. المواد الدعائية

يتم منح الإذن من قبل الطالب أو والديه أو ولي أمره مع قبول هذه الشروط والأحكام، لاستخدام تعليقات الطلاب أو آرائهم أو صورهم أو مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم في المواد الترويجية الخاصة ب ES Dubai، سواء تم إنتاجها من قبل ES أو من قبل أطراف ثالثة مرشحة.

Terms & Conditions

1. Acceptance of enrolment

We will acknowledge your application within 24 hours (Sunday to Thursday). The School will only issue the

confirmation of acceptance upon receipt of full course fees.

2. Payment

Full course and visa fees must be received four weeks before the start of the course to allow time for visa processing. If the payment is received less than four weeks before the start of the course, the school cannot guarantee the visa will be issued in time and the start date may be deferred. Fees can be paid by cash, cheque, credit card or bank transfer. Bank charges for sending and receiving banks are payable by the sender. Payments by credit card are subject to a surcharge of 2.5% for a local card, 3.5% for an international card and AMEX 3.7%.

3. Start date

It may be possible to defer the start date of your course if necessary; however, if the visa has already been issued, the dates of the visa cannot be changed and may not coincide with the start and end of your course.

4. Visa

Student Visitor Visas under the school’s sponsorship are single entry, and only available for courses longer than 90 days. The Student Visitor Visa can be automatically extended within the UAE for a further 90 days, for a total overall period of 180 days.

Students shall remain under the school’s sponsorship as long as they are enrolled in a full-time study programme, and cannot be sponsored after they have completed their studies. The Student Visitor Visa is automatically cancelled upon exit of the UAE, and it is the student’s responsibility not to exceed the total number of days as per his/her visa. The student shall be liable for any fines arising due to overstaying and/or failure to leave.

The School will endeavour to process short-term Student Visitor Visas within ten working days if the student is outside of the UAE, and within 15 working days if the student is already in the UAE. Students changing their status from another visa category such as tourist, employment, or employee residence should be mindful of having sufficient time left in their existing visas as they may incur in fines if there are any delays in the issuance of the new visa. Any charges arising from such delays are payable by the student.

Visas for students enrolled in short courses will be processed under the Tourist Visa category and the processing time is five working days.

5. Attendance and Punctuality

Students are legally required to attend their classes and maintain a minimum attendance of 70% per month. Students whose attendance falls below 70% will be given a verbal warning, followed by a written warning. Students whose attendance continues to be under the required percentage may be reported to immigration. If a student does not attend class for a period longer than two weeks, and/or has failed to provide a suitable explanation for their continued absence said students may be reported as absconded. Absconded students will have their immigration file blacklisted, and shall incur a 5,000aed fine as well as any additional fines imposed by the immigration office or related authorities.

Lateness for Class

Students who arrive late for class cause considerable disruption to the learning of other students. The consequences of lateness for the student are:

• If a student arrives more than fifteen minutes after a lesson has started, he/she will be recorded as late for the lesson, and it will be recorded as an ‘L’ on the attendance sheet. Once the student accumulates three (3) L’s, they are recorded as one unexcused absence.

6. Courses

Levels start every 6 weeks, but students are permitted to join on-going courses any Sunday. All courses include a free entry assessment prior to arrival, as well as regular biweekly progress tests. Student progress will be recorded regularly and an academic assessment will be provided together with the completion certificate, at the end of their studies.

7. Cancellation

ES Training DMCC defines a full course of study as the initial enrolment period. Extensions are considered new enrolment periods. All refunds will be sent to the account of the ES representative to whom the fees were originally paid, or to the individual from whom ES has received the original direct payment. If a student’s visa application is rejected after payment has been received, all fees, excluding any visa fees and non-refundable fees detailed in the Cancellation Policy below, will be refunded within 30 working days.

Refunds will be processed according to these terms and conditions.

Cancellation policy

ES Training DMCC defines a full course of study as the initial enrolment period. Extensions are considered new enrolment periods. All refunds will be sent to the account of the ES representative to whom the fees were originally paid, or to the individual from whom ES has received the original direct payment.

If a student’s visa application is rejected after payment has been received, all fees, excluding any visa fees and non-refundable fees detailed in the Cancellation Policy below, will be refunded within 60 calendar days. Refunds will be processed according to these terms and conditions.

• Cancellation policy

ES Training DMCC defines “cancellation” as a change occurring before the start date of the first course. All cancellations must be made in writing to our admissions office and the following refund policies apply: Enrolment Fees, Courier Fees, Visa Fees, Administration Fees and Third-party fees (agent commission) are non-refundable.

• Course refunds before arrival

Where cancellations are received in writing more than 14 days before the first course start date, 100% of tuition fees will be refunded, except any non-refundable fees as listed above.

• Accommodation refunds before arrival

a) Students cancelling their accommodation less than 14 days before arrival will be charged an amount equal to 1 week of accommodation.

b) For cancellations less than 48 hours before arrival, an amount equivalent to 2 weeks of accommodation will be charged.

8. Withdrawal policy

ES Training DMCC defines withdrawal as the termination of a course after the course has started. Any withdrawal must be made in writing to the School Director, in order to arrange all relevant visa issues and cancellations in time before the student’s last day. No tuition fees will be refunded to students who notify

ES Training DMCC of their withdrawal after the commencement of their course. Furthermore, courses are neither transferable nor exchangeable for other services such as accommodation and social activities and withdrawals have a no refund policy.

Course deferral

• Students who are unable to complete their course due to extenuating circumstances will be offered the option of deferring the remainder of their course for a period of up to 6 months. In this case, the remaining weeks of study will be placed on hold at no extra cost. Any new visa related fees will be payable by the student.

• No deferral option is given to students who are expelled from the school for disciplinary reasons.

9. Course materials

Course fees are not inclusive of books and students are required to purchase their own study materials upon arrival. Having the course book, student book, a notebook and a pen are compulsory for all students attending General English and IELTS classes.

10. Public holidays

Classes are not given on public holidays, and no refund or compensation is given for lessons missed.

11. Discipline

If your conduct is unsatisfactory, you will be subject to the School’s disciplinary procedures. These procedures may lead ultimately to expulsion. In the event of expulsion, fees are not refundable and you must cover travel and other costs incurred as a result.

ES Training DMCC Code of Conduct is available at reception, and it is the student’s responsibility to familiarize themselfs with the school’s rules.

12. Accommodation

ES Dubai acts as an agent in the arranging and providing of accommodation. Students must agree to the terms and conditions of the accommodation provider selected. No refund is given for early departure, but a charge will be made for any extra nights. Alcohol is prohibited in all student residences and students may only smoke in designated areas.

13. Liability

ES Dubai shall not be liable under any circumstance for its failure to provide any services whatsoever if that failure is caused directly or indirectly by circumstances beyond the school’s control. Any damage caused by a student to school property, or to a residence, whether intentional or not, will be charged to the student/s responsible. Students in residential accommodation are jointly and severally liable for shared facilities and the school reserves the right to recover costs for damage and exceptional cleaning.

14. Holidays

The ES Training DMCC student holiday allowance is as follows:

• Students studying courses under 12 weeks are permitted a maximum of 2 weeks holiday

• Students studying courses of up to 30 weeks are allowed a maximum of 4 weeks holiday

• Students studying courses of 31 weeks or more are allowed a maximum of 8 weeks holiday

All holidays must be booked at least one week in advance, in person, at the reception. Holidays booked by text, WhatsApp or after the commencement date of the holiday will be considered as invalid, and the student’s absence will be recorded as unauthorised.

15. Employment

ES Training DMCC allows and encourages students to work part-time and in temporary jobs during their spare time to practice their English. The school organizes career days and offers career guidance; however,

I hereby agree to the ES Training DMCC code of conduct and the terms and conditions, and agree that this document supersedes any prior arrangements.

ES Dubai reserves the right to change prices, to cancel or change courses and to amend timetables at any time prior to enrolment and to make additions or amendments to these terms and conditions by giving one month’s written notice to all affected parties.

16. Insurance

The visa sponsored by the school includes basic insurance, which ONLY covers medical emergencies, and students are advised to purchase appropriate accident and medical insurance. ES Training DMCC has preferred partners and insurance can be booked through the Admissions Office. Please note that once booked, insurance is non-refundable.

17. Jurisdiction

In any dispute arising out of this contract, the parties expressly agree to submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of the UAE having jurisdiction in the matter in question.

18. Publicity materials

Permission is given by the student, their parents or guardian with acceptance of these terms and conditions, for the use in ES Dubai’s promotional materials of student comments, opinions, images or video, whether produced by ES or by nominated third parties.