Contact us - English Studies DubaiContact us - English Studies Dubai

 


ES Dubai

  • Address: 15th floor, BB1 Mazaya Business Avenue – Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Mobile: +971 555265321
  • Email: admissions@esdubai.com
  • Web: www.esdubai.com/

Admissions Office

  • Phone: +971 43982815
  • Mobile: +971 555265321
  • Email: marketing@esdubai.com

 

Our Team

Latin America 
Ms Alejandra Jimenez

  • Whatsapp: +971 522 052695 
  • Mobile: +971 522 052695
  • Email: alejandra@esdubai.com

Brazil
Ms Daiana Ramos

  • Whatsapp: +971 50 9206558
  • Mobile: +971 56 4911555
  • Email: daiana@esdubai.com

Turkey
Hakan Tokok

  • Whatsapp: +971 50 4208981
  • Mobile: +971 50 4208981
  • Email: hakan@esdubai.com

Thailand
Saranthon Manwajasat

  • Whatsapp: +971 58 1101196
  • Mobile: +971 52 2142701
  • Email: nook@esdubai.com

Get in touch with us now – we’d love to hear from you.






MENA
Abd-Alrahman Ali Alqaisi

  • Whatsapp: +971 52 2284321
  • Mobile: +971 52 2284321
  • Email: abd@esdubai.com

CIS Countries
Kunduz Kadirova

  • Whatsapp: +971 54 4330137
  • Mobile: +971 54 4330137
  • Email: kunduz@esdubai.com

Japan
Ryo Watanabe

  • Whatsapp: +971 50 7079326
  • Mobile: +971 52 2284321
  • Email: japan@esdubai.com

China
Miya Liang

  • Whatsapp: +88 69 63111207
  • Mobile: ++88 69 63111207
  • Email: liang@esdubai.com

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

In doing my Dubai Ministry registration I confirm my interest in receiving information via email about programs of study abroad.

If not wish to receive further information, please send an email to daniel@esdubai.com